A love Note to My Laptop on Valentine's Day

A love Note to My Laptop on Valentine's Day

To my best friend, my wife, my girl, my love and all the other sweet names I call you because I love you so much. You're the one who has helped me come this far. You've been with me through good and through evil. You're the one with whom I can be myself, my sarcastic self. When we first met, I thought your love was the kind I'll pursue only to be let down like my previous Dell Inspiron lover. Well, I obviously expected you to give up on me after a few months. But instead, you stood by me, loving the same things I did. You're always there whenever I needed you to code, play games, or just get entertained, I knew I was blessed to have you. Remember when we started coding? the good old days of Sublime text. And every morning we'd practice some HTML and CSS before breakfast. I don't know how a platonic relationship turned into a romantic one and led us this far.

What I'm saying is you're my comfort zone. You make me happy. Being with you makes me realize that having one person who you can do everything with ( play game, listen to music, code, watch movies, surf the internet) means the world.

You are my methods. I am nothing without you.

You are my initializer: without you, my life would point to nothing (null).

You defragment my life.

You orient my objects.

In short, never leave me, okay? Because I've realized that without you, I'd lose a whole part of myself that was discovered when I met you. I love you.